Contact Information

Los Angeles Bureau of Engineering: 
TCTMC: eng.tctmc@lacity.org

TCTMC Project Coordination Contacts

✓ Ensure eng.tctmc@lacity.org is cc’d in all notification and coordination emails.
✓ Notify TCTMC 5 working days prior to the start of construction.
✓ Notify/coordinate with Investigation & Enforcement Division, Arnoldo Avila, arnoldo.avila@lacity.org 
(213) 792-6911.
✓ Notify/coordinate with all affected Bus Line Operations.

✓ BOE Permits: Call Contract Administration (213) 485-5080 24 hours before start of any work.
✓ Notify/coordinate with DOT District Office, 4 days prior to start of work.
✓ 
Notify/coordinate with all businesses, schools, and venues in the work area vicinity impacted by your project.
✓ 
Notify/coordinate with all other construction activities within the vicinity by checking Public Way Reservation System http://navigatela.lacity.org/pwrsviewer
✓ Notify/coordinate with Film LA Inc. at eventinfo@filmla.com and cc eng.tctmc@lacity.org

PLE - Purple Line Extension Project – Section 1:
Bryan Hancock hancockb@metro.net (323) 900-2126,
Gino Bondoc bondocg@metro.net (323) 900-2133

◻ PLE 2 - Purple Line Extension Project – Section 2:
Anna Noyola
noyolaa@metro.net (213) 840-4034


◻ PLE 3 - Purple Line Extension Project – Section 3:

Teddy Okoye okoyet@metro.net  (213) 312-3120,
Andrew Martinez
Andrew.Martinez@TPOGJV.com,
Terry Utz utzt@metro.net,
Josh Escobar
josue.escobar@tpogjv.com, Scott Wilson swilson@frontierkemper.com,
Alex Plair
aplair@frontierkemper.com

◻ RC - Regional Connector Project:
Seth Teora
seth.teora@aecom.com (213) 893-7179,
Justin Dunleavy
justin.dunleavy@skanska.com

◻ 
SSB - Sixth Street Bridge Project:
Natalie Moore
natalie.moore@lacity.org (213) 694-4277,

Robert Thorpe
rthorpe@stacywitbeck.com (206) 550-2480

◻ CTC - Crenshaw/LAX Transit Corridor Project and Destination Crenshaw Project:
Alvin Trotter
trotteral@metro.net ,
Ricardo Iraheta
irahetar@metro.net,
Ramiro Reyes
reyesra@metro.net
  ◻ Destination Crenshaw Project:
   Craig Siqueland csiqueland@rmspm.com, Russell McDaniel rmcdaniel@rmspm.com

◻ 
LAMP - Landside Access Modernization Program:
Elizabeth Carrillo
ecarrillo2@lawa.org (424) 646-7945

Questions?: Major Transit And Transportation Construction Traffic Management Committee or e-mail eng.tctmc@lacity.org